For Graduates2018-12-06T10:03:12+00:00
Loading...

TOP-UP SESSIONS

ALL GRADUATES WELCOME! These 3 hr sessions are open to anyone who has completed an MBSR/MBCT eight week course or equivalent (with Go Mindfully or elsewhere). We also run Mindful Self-Compassion Top Ups for those who have completed this 8 week program.  It’s a chance to reconnect with the benefits of mindfulness and with each other whether you are managing any daily practice or none. Various guided meditations, some silence, inspirational readings, tea and biscuits and sharing. £50 for 3 Sessions or £20 each, (the 3 sessions to be used up within 12 months).

To book email info@gomindfully.org 

Venue: The Kingston Quaker Centre, Fairfield East, KT1 2PT

Time: 2.30-5.30pm – please note new time! 

Upcoming 2018 Dates: 17th Nov (Sat) 16th Dec (Sun) 

Upcoming 2019 Dates: 6th Jan (Sun) 2nd Feb (Sat) 16th March (Sat) 27th April (Sat) 19th May (Sun) 22nd June (Sat) no session July/August 15th Sept (Sun) 20th Oct (Sun) 17th Nov (Sun) 15th Dec (Sun) 

ALL DAY SESSIONS FOR GRADUATES

If you have completed the mindfulness course you are very welcome to come to the next All Day Retreat, a day of meditations, silence, walking outside and inspirational readings:

16th June 2018 10.30-4.30 at St Andrew’s Church Hall in Ham (part of this term’s 8 week courses: booking essential – price same as Top Up £20 one off or £50 as part of 3 Top Ups)

Ed Halliwell article explaining the importance of practising with others